KAOS Hair Designers



Welcome to Kaos Hair Designers

The most important objective to KAOS Hair Designers is total client satisfaction.

This involves Creativity & innovation, Interpretation of your needs, Professional service and advice, constant staff training and Strict quality control.

Any service carried out at KAOS Hair Designers is done so by a highly trained professional.

Click here to find out more about our range of Hair Designer services or here for our Bridal Hair styling.

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 22nd Dec 9.30 – 5.00

Tuesday 23rd Dec 9.30 – 9

Wednesday 24th 9.30 – 4

Thursday 25th Dec – Closed

Friday 26th Dec – Closed

Saturday 27th Dec – 8.30 – 5.30

Sunday 28th Dec – 10.00 – 4

Monday 29th Dec – 9.30 – 5

Tuesday 30th Dec – 9.30 – 9

Wednesday 31st Dec – 9.30 – 4

Thursday 1st Jan – Closed

Open as usual from Wednesday 2nd Jan

 

Address & Contact details

KAOS Hair Designers

120-124 Darkes Lane,

Potters Bar,

Herts,

EN6 1AE

01707 662 773

Email us

Opening Hours

Monday 9.30 – 17.00

Tuesday 9.30 – 21.00

Wednesday 9.30 – 18.00

Thursday 9.30 – 21.00

Friday 9.30 – 19.00

Saturday 8.30 – 17.30

Sunday 10.00 – 16.00